Keep in touch

facebook group facebook twitteremail email

Upcoming Events

Mailing List

Name
Email
List
 

Sponsors

We would like to thank our kind sponsors for their support. Without them, our events wouldn't be what they are.

Committee 2007-08

Aswin Chari - President President
Aswin Chari
aswin@cuhcs.org.uk
Downing
Medicine
Vishal Vyas - Vice-President Vice-President
Vishal Vyas
vishal@cuhcs.org.uk
St. John's
Medicine
Ritika Chandra - Secretary Secretary
Ritika Chandra
ritika@cuhcs.org.uk
Sidney Sussex
Economics
Nimish Rajkotia - Treasurer Treasurer
Nimish Rajkotia
nimish@cuhcs.org.uk
Magdalene
Economics
Hemma Lad - Publicity Publicity
Hemma Lad
hemma@cuhcs.org.uk
Queens'
Law
Saurabh Singh - Publicity Publicity
Saurabh Singh
saurabh@cuhcs.org.uk
Downing
Medicine
Parmesh Gajjar - Learning Learning
Parmesh Gajjar
parmesh@cuhcs.org.uk
Sidney Sussex
Mathematics
Nandaki Keshavan - Learning Learning
Nandaki Keshavan
nandaki@cuhcs.org.uk
Trinity
Medicine
Shreena Patel - Welfare Welfare
Shreena Patel
shreena@cuhcs.org.uk
Pembroke
Economics
Neha Agarwal - Community Community
Neha Agarwal
neha@cuhcs.org.uk
Trinity
Economics
Nilima Shah - Sponsorship Sponsorship
Nilima Shah
nilima@cuhcs.org.uk
Magdalene
Land Economy
Prakash Kapadia - Sponsorship Sponsorship
Prakash Kapadia
prakash@cuhcs.org.uk
Sidney Sussex
Economics
Rajen Shah - Webmaster Webmaster
Rajen Shah
rajen@cuhcs.org.uk
Trinity
Mathematics