Keep in touch

facebook group facebook twitteremail email

Upcoming Events

Mailing List

Name
Email
List
 

Sponsors

We would like to thank our kind sponsors for their support. Without them, our events wouldn't be what they are.

Committee 2005-06

Preet Majithia - President President
Preet Majithia
preet@cuhcs.org.uk
Fitzwilliam College
Natural Sciences
Pulkit Agrawal - Vice-President Vice-President
Pulkit Agrawal
pulkit@cuhcs.org.uk
Queen's College
Natural Sciences
Meenal Pore - Secretary Secretary
Meenal Pore
meenal@cuhcs.org.uk
Pembroke College
Engineering
Jaymal Naran - Treasurer Treasurer
Jaymal Naran
jaymal@cuhcs.org.uk
Pembroke College
Engineering
Dilesh Haria - Publicity Publicity
Dilesh Haria
dilesh@cuhcs.org.uk
St. John's College
Mathematics
Dhara Thakerar - Colleges & Welfare Colleges & Welfare
Dhara Thakerar
dhara@cuhcs.org.uk
Corpus Christi College
Natural Sciences
Udayan Bhattacharya - Learning Learning
Udayan Bhattacharya
udayan@cuhcs.org.uk
Jesus College
Mathematics
Anish Shah - Learning Learning
Anish Shah
anish@cuhcs.org.uk
Trinity College
Mathematics
Ajay Mistry - Sponsorship Sponsorship
Ajay Mistry
ajay@cuhcs.org.uk
Robinson College
Natural Sciences
Peysh Patel - Sponsorship Sponsorship
Peysh Patel
peysh@cuhcs.org.uk
Gonville & Caius College
Medicine
Anuj Shah - Webmaster Webmaster
Anuj Shah
anuj@cuhcs.org.uk
Churchill College
Mathematics