Keep in touch

facebook group facebook twitteremail email

Upcoming Events

Mailing List

Name
Email
List
 

Sponsors

We would like to thank our kind sponsors for their support. Without them, our events wouldn't be what they are.

Committee 2004-05

Samit Ahir - President President
Samit Ahir
samit@cuhcs.org.uk
St. Johns's College
Physics
Anish Shah - Vice-President Vice-President
Anish Shah
anish@cuhcs.org.uk
Trinity College
Mathematics
Nayana Chakrabarti - Secretary Secretary
Nayana Chakrabarti
nayana@cuhcs.org.uk
New Hall
English
Dhruv Haria - Treasurer Treasurer
Dhruv Haria
dhruv@cuhcs.org.uk
St. Johns's College
Mathematics
Anuj Shah - Publicity Publicity
Anuj Shah
anuj@cuhcs.org.uk
Churchill College
Mathematics
Tarang Katira - Colleges & Welfare Colleges & Welfare
Tarang Katira
tarang@cuhcs.org.uk
King's College
Economics
Sudeep Kumar - Learning Learning
Sudeep Kumar
sudeep@cuhcs.org.uk
St. John's College
Mathematics
Preet Majithia - Learning Learning
Preet Majithia
preet@cuhcs.org.uk
Fitzwilliam College
Natural Sciences
Debashis Haldar - Sponsorship Sponsorship
Debashis Haldar
debashis@cuhcs.org.uk
St. John's College
Medicine
Karisma Patel - Sponsorship Sponsorship
Karisma Patel
karisma@cuhcs.org.uk
Anglia Polytechnic University
Optical Management
Dilesh Haria - Webmaster Webmaster
Dilesh Haria
dilesh@cuhcs.org.uk
St. John's College
Mathematics
Ashvini Keshavan - Alumni Alumni
Ashvini Keshavan
ashvini@cuhcs.org.uk
Trinity College
Medicine