Keep in touch

facebook group facebook twitteremail email

Upcoming Events

Mailing List

Name
Email
List
 

Sponsors

We would like to thank our kind sponsors for their support. Without them, our events wouldn't be what they are.

Committee 2006-07

Sarika Shah - President President
Sarika Shah
sarika@cuhcs.org.uk
Trinity College
Medicine
Mohini Jeevan - Vice-President Vice-President
Mohini Jeevan
mohini@cuhcs.org.uk
Sidney Sussex
Natural Sciences
Banita Mistry - Secretary Secretary
Banita Mistry
banita@cuhcs.org.uk
Homerton College
English and Education
Shivam Patel - Treasurer Treasurer
Shivam Patel
shivam@cuhcs.org.uk
Fitzwilliam College
Economics
Vasanth Subramanian - Publicity Publicity
Vasanth Subramanian
vasanth@cuhcs.org.uk
Emmanuel College
Natural Sciences
Bhaskar Narayan - Publicity Publicity
Bhaskar Narayan
bhaskar@cuhcs.org.uk
Clare College
Medicine
Rishi Khagram - Learning Learning
Rishi Khagram
rishi@cuhcs.org.uk
St. John's College
Economics
Deepa Mashru - Learning Learning
Deepa Mashru
deepa@cuhcs.org.uk
New Hall
Natural Sciences
Tashi Shetty - Welfare Welfare
Tashi Shetty
tashi@cuhcs.org.uk
Fitzwilliam College
Social and political sciences
Devan Mahadeshwar - Community Community
Devan Mahadeshwar
devan@cuhcs.org.uk
Clare College
Computer Science
Meera Patel - Sponsorship Sponsorship
Meera Patel
meera@cuhcs.org.uk
Fitzwilliam College
Law
Shweta Singh - Sponsorship Sponsorship
Shweta Singh
shweta@cuhcs.org.uk
Hughes Hall
Economics
Jaymal Naran - Webmaster Webmaster
Jaymal Naran
jaymal@cuhcs.org.uk
Pembroke College
Engineering