Keep in touch

facebook group facebook twitteremail email

Upcoming Events

Mailing List

Name
Email
List
 

Sponsors

We would like to thank our kind sponsors for their support. Without them, our events wouldn't be what they are.

Committee 2003-04

Badri Wadawadigi - President President
Badri Wadawadigi
badri@cuhcs.org.uk
St. Johns's College
Economics
Ranjan Vasudevan - Vice-President Vice-President
Ranjan Vasudevan
ranjan@cuhcs.org.uk
Fitzwilliam College
Physics
Anjan Soumyanarayanan - Secretary Secretary
Anjan Soumyanarayanan
anjan@cuhcs.org.uk
Downing College
Physics
Anjali Vaishnavi - Treasurer Treasurer
Anjali Vaishnavi
anjali@cuhcs.org.uk
Trinity College
Medicine
Alok Gupta - Publicity Publicity
Alok Gupta
alok@cuhcs.org.uk
Pembroke College
Mathematics
Mitul Kanzaria - Publicity Publicity
Mitul Kanzaria
mitul@cuhcs.org.uk
St. Catherines College
Mathematics
Eshwar Alladi - General General
Eshwar Alladi
eshwar@cuhcs.org.uk
Downing College
Medicine
Meeta Kalaria - General General
Meeta Kalaria
meeta@cuhcs.org.uk
Emmanuel College
History
Zena Kukreja - General General
Zena Kukreja
zena@cuhcs.org.uk
Newnham College
Science
Deepika Yerrakalva - General General
Deepika Yerrakalva
deepika@cuhcs.org.uk
Newnham College
Medicine