Keep in touch

facebook group facebook twitteremail email

Upcoming Events

Mailing List

Name
Email
List
 

Sponsors

We would like to thank our kind sponsors for their support. Without them, our events wouldn't be what they are.

Committee 2009-10

Animish Sivaramakrishnan - President President
Animish Sivaramakrishnan
animish@cuhcs.org.uk
Christ's
Engineering
Vruti Dattani - Vice-President Vice-President
Vruti Dattani
vruti@cuhcs.org.uk
Queens'
Medicine
Aradhana Gupta - Secretary Secretary
Aradhana Gupta
aradhana@cuhcs.org.uk
Magdalene
Medicine
Sweta Panchagnula - Treasurer Treasurer
Sweta Panchagnula
sweta@cuhcs.org.uk
Murray Edwards
Medicine
Payal Dube - Publicity Publicity
Payal Dube
payal@cuhcs.org.uk
St Catharine's
Medicine
Kani Varshneya - Publicity Publicity
Kani Varshneya
kani@cuhcs.org.uk
Newnham
Medicine
Mukund Kanoria - Learning Learning
Mukund Kanoria
mukund@cuhcs.org.uk
Magdalene
Medicine
Amarnath Marthi - Learning Learning
Amarnath Marthi
amarnath@cuhcs.org.uk
St Johns
Medicine
Easan Anand - Welfare Welfare
Easan Anand
easan@cuhcs.org.uk
St Johns
Medicine
Rohan Kamdar - Community Community
Rohan Kamdar
rohan@cuhcs.org.uk
Emmanuel
Engineering
Snigdha Reddy - Sponsorship Sponsorship
Snigdha Reddy
snigdha@cuhcs.org.uk
Clare
Medicine
Krithika Theyagarajan - Sponsorship Sponsorship
Krithika Theyagarajan
krithika@cuhcs.org.uk
Newnham
Natural Sciences
Ishaan Aggarwal - Webmaster Webmaster
Ishaan Aggarwal
ishaan@cuhcs.org.uk
Corpus Christi
Computer Science